Office Staff



Superintendent/Principal                
Christin Barkas Cbarkas@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us
HR/Payroll Specialist   
Pam Kahl      
Pkahl@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us 
   


Asst. Business Manager
TBA    
               

School Secretary                               
Lori Nommsen Lnommsen@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

 

______________________________________________________

Staff Directory

Transitional Kindergarten

Stephanie Rhoads, srhoads@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us
Intructional Assistant: Connie Brattin

Kindergarten
Caryn Fisher, cfisher@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Assistant: Kelly Bengs

1st Grade
Anita Buckner, abuckner@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Assistant: Suzanne Guthrie

2nd Grade
Nicole Whitehorn, nwhitehorn@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Assistant: Sarah Jonas

3rd Grade
Tara Carter, tcarter@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Assistant: TBA

4th Grade
Lynette Amador, lamador@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

5th Grade
Gretchen Schmidt, gschmidt@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

6th Grade
Siobhan Wilde, swilde@duhamsd.k12.ca.us

Physical Education
Jane Campbell, jcampbell@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

Learning Center Teacher
Jonna Rege, email: jrege@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Assistant: Cheryl Mohrman

Dunham Daycare Director
Vera Massingill, vmassingill@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

Garden Coordinator
Miss Lindsey, Lpope@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

Library Services
Suzanne Guthrie - sguthrie@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

Reading Support/EL
Holly McCarthy, hmccarthy@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us