DUNHAM STAFF

Principal / Superintendent: Christin Barkas, mailto:cbarkas@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

Transitional Kindergarten TeacherMrs. Stephanie Rhoads, mailto:srhoads@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

Instructional Aide: Mrs. Connie Brattin

Kindergarten TeacherMs. Caryn Fisher, mailto:cfisher@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

Instructional Aide:  Mrs. Kelly Bengs

1st Grade Teacher Ms. Anita Buckner, mailto:abuckner@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

Instructional Aide: Ms. Suzanne Guthrie

2nd Grade TeacherMrs. Nicole Whitehorn, mailto:nwhitehorn@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

Instructional Aide: Mrs. Sarah Jonas

3rd Grade TeacherMrs. Tara Carter, mailto:tcarter@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

Instructional Aide: Mrs. Idalia Pagan

4th Grade TeacherMrs. Lynette Amador, mailto:lamador@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

5th Grade TeacherMs. Gretchen Schmidt, mailto:gschmidt@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

6th Grade Teacher Mrs. Siobhan Wilde, mailto:swilde@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

Learning Center TeacherMrs. Jonna Rege, mailto:jrege@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

Instructional Aide: Mrs. Cheryl Mohrman

P.E. Teacher Mrs. Jane Campbell, mailto:jcampbell@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

 

School Secretary Mrs. Lori Nommsen, mailto:lnommsen@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Business Manager

 

PICTURE UNAVAILABLE


Mrs. Lauri Moss, mailto:lmoss@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

 

Assistant Business Manager

 Mrs. Pam Kahl, mailto:pkahl@dunhamsd.k12.ca.us

(Retired/Temporary)